• Select a School
  • Language

Student Government

Student Government Officers 2023-2024

SGA President - Gjazelle Bryant
SGA Vice President - Noelle Oswalt
SGA Secretary - Addison Varinoski
Treasurer - Ava Saenz

SGA Faculty Advisor
Ben Darnell [email protected]

Senior Class (2024) Officers

President - Brennan Bradley
Vice President - Braydon Gregory
Secretary - Collin Johnson
Treasurer - Garrett Branson

Class Advisors
Tammy Powell [email protected]
Mark Dragon [email protected]

Junior Class (2025) Officers

President - Noelle Oswalt
Vice President - Cayden Watkins
Secretary - Kayla Stutts
Treasurer - Laurel Ann Whitney

Class Advisors

Andrea Oswalt [email protected]
Ben Darnell [email protected]

Sophomore Class (2026) Officers

President - Claire Bailey
Vice President - Savanna Dishmon
Secretary -Emma Honeycutt
Treasurer - Kelsey Foxx

Class Advisors
Jennifer Clifton [email protected]
Sathya Naru [email protected]

Freshmen Class (2027) Officers

President - Charles Vaughan
Vice President - Diego Gonzalez
Secretary - Kambrie Yarborough
Treasurer - Camila Olmos

Class Advisors
Richard Miller [email protected]
Jon Stapnes [email protected]


Please remember that any high school student can be a part of the SGA Club.  These are our elected officers, but we are always in need of hard workers and bright ideas.